My Young Living August Essential Reward Order

August ER Order

I became a Young Living Distributor in May of this year, and since then I’ve joined their Essential Rewards program in order to earn rewards points on all of my orders as I build up my essential oil collection.  This is the first month I receive my essential reward order since we have started the blog, so I made a video of the items I ordered this month.  It’s also my first you tube video! 🙂

August 2016 Young Living Essential Rewards Order

In case you are not able to watch the video, here’s what I ordered this month:

(1) Cedarwood Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Clary Sage Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Deep Relief Roll On – 10 ml
(1) Vetiver Essential Oil – 5 ml
(1) Thieves Household Cleaner – 64 oz

Since I met a certain PV amount, I also got these oils FREE!!!:

(1) Clarity Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Bergamot Vitality Essential Oil – 5 ml

Finally, since I met a certain PV amount AND my order was an essential rewards order, I also got this oil FREE!!:

(1) Lime Essential Oil – 15 ml

Can you tell that I’m excited to get free oils?!? I discuss why I ordered each product in the video.  If you are interested in essential oils or more natural products for your home (like the Thieves cleaner!), feel free to click here, email me, or comment below and I’ll give you more information about getting your own Young Living products.

–Brandi

 

7 thoughts on “My Young Living August Essential Reward Order

Leave a Reply

