My September Young Living Essential Reward (ER) Order

Want to see what I ordered in my September Young Living Essential Rewards (ER) order? Watch below to view my You Tube unboxing video. I even give a few uses for some of the items I ordered, so don’t miss out.

In case you are not able to watch the video, here’s what I ordered this month:

(1) Palmarosa Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Purification Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Deep Relief Roll On – 10 ml
(1) Stress Away Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Thieves Hard Lozenges – 30 count
(1) Thieves Foaming Hand Soap – 3 pack
(1) KidScents Bath Gel – 8 fl oz
(1) KidScents Shampoo – 214 ml
(1) KidScents Slique Toothpaste – 4 oz
(1) Satin Facial Scrub Mint – 2 oz
(1) AromaGuard Meadow Mist Deoderant – 1.5 oz
(1) Lip Balm – Lavender

Since I met a certain PV amount, I also got these oils FREE!!!:

(1) Wintergreen Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) PanAway Essential Oil – 5 ml

Finally, since I met a certain PV amount AND my order was an essential rewards order, I also got this oil FREE!!:

(1) Oregano Essential Oil – 15 ml

september-2016-yl-er-order

Can you tell that I’m excited to get free oils?!? I discuss why I ordered each product in the video.  If you are interested in essential oils or more natural products for your home (like the KidScents products or the Thieves hand soaps!), feel free to click here, email me, or comment below and I’ll give you more information about getting your own Young Living products.

–Brandi

Missed my August Young Living ER Order? Click here to check it out.

 

3 thoughts on “My September Young Living Essential Reward (ER) Order

Leave a Reply

