My November Young Living ER Order (and FREE Oils!)

Want to see what I ordered in my November Young Living Essential Rewards (ER) order? Watch below to view my YouTube unboxing video. Have you started your oily journey yet?

In case you are not able to watch the video, here’s what I ordered this month:

(1) Lemon Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Gentle Baby Essential Oil – 5 ml
(1) Valor II Essential Oil – 5 ml
(1) Abundance Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Citronella Essential Oil – 15 ml
(2) Cedarwood Essential Oils – 15 ml each
(1) Peppermint Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Super B Tablets – 60 count
(1) Lavender Volume Shampoo – 8 oz
(1) Lavender Volume Conditioner – 236 ml
(1) Orange Blossom Facial Wash – 4 fl oz
(1) KidScents Bath Gel – 8 fl oz
(2) Essential Oil Bottle Labels Sets

Since I met a certain PV amount, I also got these oils FREE!!!:

(1) Christmas Spirit Essential Oil – 5 ml
(1) Frankincense Essential Oil – 15 ml
(1) Myrrh Essential Oil – 5 ml
(1) Sacred Frankincense – 5 ml

Finally, since I met a certain PV amount AND my order was an essential rewards order, I also got this oil FREE!!:

(1) Peppermint Vitality Oil – 5 ml

I also received 20 bonus Essential Rewards points for reaching a certain PV amount AND having an essential rewards order!

On top of all these rewards, I am also now receiving 20% of my essential rewards order’s PV back! That means more free oils coming my way when I turn those rewards PV points back in! Woohoo!!

Ready to start ridding your home of toxins and replace them with all natural, healthy products? Email me, or visit this page.  *Note: In order to be a part of the essential rewards program, you must be a wholesale member.*
October ER Order

September ER Order

August ER Order

 

2 thoughts on “My November Young Living ER Order (and FREE Oils!)

Leave a Reply

