Our Little Life Lessons Learned in the Garden

Over the last 34 years of my married life, I have planted a garden many times. My focus has always been on reaping the blessings that it would produce. It wasn’t until my children were grown and I spent more time in the garden that I began to understand that there are many life lessons to learn in the garden. Lessons that could have helped me in all aspects of my life. Whether you are young and single, married with small children, raising teenagers, empty-nesters, widowed, etc., follow me each week as I take you into my garden and share the little life lessons that I am learning.

–Penny

img_5276                     img_5275

Leave a Reply

